Reviews

Dianna
12/12/2018
Always pretty good food but they have really stepped up their game!
Drew
12/9/2018
Food was ready on time. They were very polite and helpful when we picked up the food. Food was still hot when we got back to the house. I would recommend this restaurant especially for take out.
Anthony
10/20/2018
Always good food, affordable prices and always done on time.
Denise
7/24/2018
Delicious
Daniel
6/11/2018
I am still trying to find something I like here besides the fried rice.
Denise
1/15/2018
Disappointing chicken teriyaki, it was red dyed chicken on a stick, like beef on a stick, not what one thinks of when they think teriyaki- I'll pass next time. Egg Foo young was good though.
Rachel
1/10/2018
Excellent!!
Lisa Marie
11/3/2017
Ready and hot!
Terry
6/29/2017
Food was delicious and service was prompt! Thank you!
Stacy
4/20/2017
Food was delicious. I asked for plates and silverware but they did not give me any.
Ken
4/1/2017
My favorite for Chinese food in the area. Been a customer for several years. I do not recommend eating in; the dining area is not comfortable. Ask for fortune cookies if you want them because they are no longer automatically included. And don't pay attention to the sign over the counter that has pictures of the food and prices. Your order probably won't have the same ingredients and the prices have been wrong for a very long time. These are minor complaints. The food is good and prices reasonable.
Roxanne
2/19/2017
they did exactly what I ask, cut everything small and it was yummy..
jamie
1/29/2017
Horrible experience. None of our chicken was cooked! Will never be going back there
Kathleen
11/20/2016
Excellent. Loved ordering on line and pick up was prompt
Claire
10/3/2016
Items were delicious, but price was not the same as quoted on your app. They charged us more when we came to pick up. You guys need to get prices synced.
Steve
9/19/2016
Food was okay. Prices were not correct according to the woman at the store. Only a couple cents more.
Kelli
8/29/2016
The order was good but I was charged more than what was shown on the menu and on my total order review. The cheese wontons are much smaller than other places.
Deborah
8/19/2016
The lobster fried rice was not good for me the fake crabmeat was horrible
Michael
5/17/2016
The food was average. Didn't really wow me but I was satisfied for the price
Any questions please call us.